Pay Rent

MEND Inc. Board of Trustees

Moorestown Ecumenical Neighborhood Development, Inc. (MEND) is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees who serve with dedication, generosity, and commitment by supporting and promoting the mission of MEND, which is to maintain and expand the supply of affordable rental housing for low and moderate-income households. 

The Board of Trustees consists of eighteen individuals appointed by the nine founding member churches; one primary and typically one alternate representative is appointed by each church; and six persons, designated as At-Large Trustees, who are a combination of local Moorestown residents and/or MEND tenants.  Each Trustee may serve two three-year terms consecutively after which they can again be eligible for Board membership after having been off the Board for one year.

MEND Inc. Board of Trustees

  • Bethe AME
    Florence Collins & Susan Montague
  • First Baptist
    Bill Wright & Judie Marie Roszek
  • First United Methodist
    Doug Sell & Janet Hanlon
  • First Presbyterian
    Paul Grossman
  • Friends Meeting
    Mary Anne O’Meara & Janet Thomas
  • Our Lady of Good Counsel
    Frank Cumbo & Linda Dix
  • Saint Matthew Lutheran
  • Second Baptist
    Gail Bish & John Bish
  • Trinity Episcopal
    Mark Hines & Mary Barker
  • At-Large (Community Citizen)
    Theodore Flick
  • At-Large (MEND Residents)
    Judith Barillier
    Donna-Lee Durden
    Ashlee Hardee
    Freida Morgan
    Jennifer Sawchuk